Explore the fantasy adventures with me!

Shantel Hendrix Books

Published Works

My Books

Check out The Forest Princess, Book One of Chosen Series! Check out on Amazon for ebook, paperback, and hardback.

Also, visit Barnes and Noble's website to buy an ebook copy as well.


Works in Progress

Here is The Forest Queen, Book Two of Chosen Series! It is re-edited and ready to read now! Thank you to you all who have been waiting and have been so patient, I appreciate it. You all have been absolutely amazing! Book two is now paperback and ebook on Amazon, so check it out and don't miss out on Laura's adventure.

In order to ensure that I don't overlook anyone's email address, when you sign up for the monthly newsletter as you delve further into the website, please write a brief note letting me know that you wish to join the group newsletter on a monthly basis. Otherwise, I won't be aware of the email's purpose. THANK YOU!